Online Articles

# | 0-9 |A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z

About Us/Overview
Emthanjeni Municipality comprises  the towns of De Aar, Hanover and Britstown, with De Aar as the administrative seat. The Municipality is managed by a Council of 14 members, of which 7 are elected in wards and 7 were proportionally appointed.
Friday, 02 October 2009 | Print | PDF |  Email | Read more

Powered by AlphaContent 4.0.6 © 2008-2021 - All rights reserved